About CCSO

It is the mission of the Corpus Christi Symphony Orchestra to inspire, engage, and educate diverse audiences through live, high quality musical performances throughout the Coastal Bend region.

2021-2022 Executive Committee

Andy Crocker
Vice President - Development
Dr. Mary Jane Hamilton
Vice President - Education & Community
Dr. Bruce Wilson
Vice President - Governance
Barbara Ostarch
Vice President - Marketing
Jamie Nodarse Barrera
Carroll Matthews
Don Kingsbury
Past President
Patty Nuss
Jody Perkes Hughes
Phyllis Roseman
Karen Urban
Interim Executive Director
Dr. Dan T. Sipes

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Janie Bell

John Bell

Cindy Boudloche

Mary Campbell

Louise Chapman

Kylie Cooper

Ajit David

Ben Donnell

Nora Fazio

Kathy Haynes

Linda Pate

Michael Schmidt

Gene Seaman

Brad Snyder

Roger TenNopel

Iain Vasey

Jay Wise

Musician Representative
Ed Avila
Musician Representative
Diana Sipes

CCSO Staff

Dr. Dan T. Sipes
Interim Executive Director
Victoria N. Alaniz
Office & Box Office Manager
Joyce Flores
Development & Marketing Coordinator
Sarah Milnarich
Personnel Manager
Bill Ricketts
Thank you to our sponsors!