The Blog

Dreams and Visions

March 14, 2020

Judith Jauregui, piano

The spectacular 2019/2020 season comes to a grand finale with monumental orchestral masterpieces by Falla, Turina and Mussorgsky. The CCSO welcomes internationally-acclaimed pianist Judith Jauregui performing two of the most gorgeous and evocative piano concertos ever. A fitting conclusion to another fitting orchestra season!

Nights in The Gardens of Spain – Falla
Danzas Fantasticas Op. 22 – Turina
Pictures at an Exhibition – Mussorgsky/Ravel


Tickets will be available soon. Call 361-883-NOTE to Subscribe!